Pottery Barn Christmas

Pottery Barn’s Christmas catalogue is out and I just love it…as usual.

Image

 

 

Perfection in my book. I would love this for my home.ImageImageHere is my favorite item…a chalk board  I have been wondering all weekend how I can do this myself.

Image

Probably time for me to change my bed into its winter  linens.  Not as pretty as these but…I love them alll the same. There is something to be said for flannel in the winter.

Oh who am I kidding I wear my flannel PJ’s all summer long…except on really hot days.

 

ImageWell till next time. Cheers Frances

 

4 thoughts on “Pottery Barn Christmas

  1. I just got Restoration Hardware and LL Bean Christmas in the mail. I am thinking of throwing out all my decorations (well just giving to Jaclyn) and starting over. I am loving the white, silver and gold look! Love you

    • Yes Im glad …I am going to Niagara on the Lake in a few weeks for the holiday house tour and I will do a post…try to get some Trisha Romance house photos too…cant wait Cheers Frances

Leave a Reply

