Christmas day no. oh whatever

Okay I am a bad blogger I know anyway moving on …cause me beating myself up about it is not gonna help.
I saw the wine bottle toppers when I was at Pottery Barn a few weeks ago.. I love the one on the right.
As with all cute things at Pottery Barn, most especially in Canada..it was out of my price range

 At my cooking class last week I happened on this one for $5.00 I could not believe it.. I thought it would be perfect for my home bar.

 My friend Betty is up from the states and she brought me 2 bottles of Andres Champagne…I am saving for Christmas…Thanks Betty.

Awesome…so now my bar has a few bottles of wine….have to have her stocked by Christmas…
Cheers…Till next time, Frances

2 thoughts on “Christmas day no. oh whatever

Leave a Reply

